Reviews2019-01-09T02:01:23+00:00

 Reviews and Testimonials

Our entire team strives to provide patients with a 5 Star experience during every office visit to North East Dental Arts. We are honored and humbled to receive so many positive reviews and testimonials. It’s truly our pleasure to serve patients of all ages and consistently exceed their expectations. Being voted Best Dentist and Best Dental Office for 5 consecutive years confirms the dedication to excellence of every team member at North East Dental Dental Arts.

If you’re looking for a new dentist or dental office, please consider the reviews and testimonials from our patients below and call us today to schedule a visit. And if you’re a current patient, please let us and everyone else know about your 5 Star experience with North East Dental Arts by writing a review or testimonial at one or more of the sites listed below. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Rate A Biz

Facebook

5.0
powered by Facebook
Shelly Manison
Shelly Manison
2019-01-06T04:47:58+0000
Would be fully confident in recommending north east dental arts!!!
Nicole Locke
Nicole Locke
2018-12-22T01:03:32+0000
Always accommodating, great hygienists and super patient with kids!
Mary Jo Lance McFeely
Mary Jo Lance McFeely
2018-12-20T01:31:52+0000
I have been a patient of Dr. Nuhfer for over 23 years. She and her staff are very friendly and have provided top notch service for myself and my family. The new facility is warm, spacious, and inviting. I highly recommend this dentist office.read more
Cyndi Howe-Lanich
Cyndi Howe-Lanich
2018-12-19T15:18:36+0000
I definitely recommend North East Dental Arts to everyone! This was absolutely my all time BEST EVER experience at a dentist's office. Dr. Dina Nuhfer is amazing! She made absolutely certain I was comfortable and okay before she extracted my tooth. She is very professional, knowledgeable and a great Dentist, yet so down-to-earth, humble, kind, caring and nice! I am so happy I went. I was in excruciating pain and she took great care of me. Everyone there is equally amazing as far as being professional and nice!!! I am thoroughly happy I went!! THANKS, Dr. Nuhfer, Katie and everyone there!! Go!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!read more
Lexi Oehlbeck
Lexi Oehlbeck
2018-12-17T18:33:14+0000
Very comforting atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and they take their time to explain things to you. I enjoy going here and would recommend them to anyone!!read more
Juli-Ann Luther
Juli-Ann Luther
2018-12-09T01:59:40+0000
Friendly, Clean, and State of the Art... Dental Arts!
Kimi Chapman
Kimi Chapman
2018-12-06T18:49:00+0000
Great staff and atmosphere!
Wendy Miller Anderson
Wendy Miller Anderson
2018-12-06T17:31:47+0000
Dr. Nuhfer has been my dentist for over 25 years!! She is so caring and attentive when she is with you. Dr. Reich is following in her footsteps as well!! love the staff!!read more
Loree Ingraham
Loree Ingraham
2018-12-05T03:51:53+0000
Absolutely the best, they made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. everyone was amazing! i highly reccomend this office!!!🤗🤗read more
Jenni Lin Eddy
Jenni Lin Eddy
2018-12-04T14:03:52+0000
Anxiety gets the best of me when it comes to seeing a dentist. I have been to North East Dental Arts for a couple visits now and they have helped extremely with my anxiety. The first and foremost priority to them is our comfort. I love that about them! I would recommend to anyone.read more
Chelsea Cary Smith
Chelsea Cary Smith
2018-12-04T01:53:43+0000
Everyone at North East Dental Arts was very friendly and welcoming! I felt like I was getting great care and they care so much their patients comfort. The office is very clean and pretty. Well worth the 1 1/2 hour drive! 😁read more
Judy Yost
Judy Yost
2018-12-03T22:57:33+0000
Everyone is so friendly, they really care about your needs, they explained everything they need to do before they do it, and answer all your questions. They have coffee and water you can have while you're waiting. it's a great place!read more
Amy Johnson
Amy Johnson
2018-11-22T21:38:43+0000
Professional and friendly staff! Very knowledgeable- they explain everything that will happen during your visit. Highly recommend!read more
Angela DuFosse Baker
Angela DuFosse Baker
2018-11-20T22:46:05+0000
Dr. Nuhfer and staff are very professional and caring!
Anna Kranz Marucci
Anna Kranz Marucci
2018-11-16T16:55:30+0000
The staff is friendly and caring from the dentists to the office staff and everyone in-between! They make sure you are comfortable, answer all your questions and explain procedures in detail. I no longer dread going to the dentist and I don't have to fight with my kids to go either...that is the best part!read more
Randi Marie
Randi Marie
2018-11-16T14:25:35+0000
I’ve been a client of north east dental arts for years and I’ve never had a bad experience with them. I highly recommend them for anyone’s dental care.read more
Laurie Holler
Laurie Holler
2018-11-16T14:21:44+0000
I love North East Dental, they always make you feel comfortable, listen to you in tou aee having issues, treat you with kindness and professionally, keep up the great jobread more
Kaylyn Reed
Kaylyn Reed
2018-11-16T14:12:42+0000
As soon as you walk into the office you are always greeted with a smile! The entire staff is fantastic & I am so happy I am a patient of this practice! Keep up the good work!read more
Dawn Zemcik
Dawn Zemcik
2018-11-16T14:11:39+0000
There isn't enough time in the day to say just how amazing these people are. They make you feel right at home so caring and loving. You won't be disappointed trust me when I say this.....Thank you for all you have and continue to do for me.read more
Amanda Marie
Amanda Marie
2018-11-15T14:32:17+0000
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist. But I was in excruciating pain a few days ago from a broken tooth. I called and they got me right in and took such good care of me. They were very calming and reassuring that they weren’t gonna do anything that I wasn’t okay with. I felt nothing while they fixed me up, and they even gave me a cute little tumbler glass for being a new patient. They were very affordable (I had to pay out of pocket) and everyone was just so welcoming and extremely nice. Would recommend to anyone!! Thank you so much for such a great experience.read more
Kendra Bentley
Kendra Bentley
2018-11-13T15:31:58+0000
Great professional and friendly staff!
Terri Santos
Terri Santos
2018-11-09T20:55:51+0000
Jordyn was our dental hygienist today! Great experience!! Beautiful professional office!! Can’t say enough great things! 😊read more
Sue Hinman
Sue Hinman
2018-11-09T04:03:26+0000
Highly recommended! They are welcoming, professional, caring and great communicators. You always hear laughter and happy conversations going on there. Best dental office and dentists in town!read more
Jill Chiccarino Beck
Jill Chiccarino Beck
2018-10-14T11:59:43+0000
What an amazing facility! It's like going to the spa for your teeth. Wonderful staff with state the art technology. Invest in your smile with this Team!read more
Jane Horetsky
Jane Horetsky
2018-10-02T17:51:23+0000
NE Dental Arts is Amazing! I feel so good after my visit here every time. The customer service is unbelievable! It's truly a caring group of professionals who make you feel great. Luv the Schnauzer mascot too! He's such a nice addition. The décor is amazing too.read more
Kendra Pereira Bills
Kendra Pereira Bills
2018-08-21T14:11:39+0000
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Greg Windle
Greg Windle
2018-08-06T20:19:34+0000
The staff at North East Dental Arts are easily the most professional, caring and fun people in the business! I live in Erie and it's totally worth the short drive out to North East for the comfort and professionalism. I highly recommend North East Dental Arts.read more
Jeanne Wurst Sweeney Kidder
Jeanne Wurst Sweeney Kidder
2018-07-10T12:44:26+0000
My first visit was fantastic! I was treated with kindness and respect! Especially treated for my problem which will be solved promptly!read more
Amanda Marie
Amanda Marie
2018-06-22T02:52:50+0000
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. We travel 45 minutes because we love it so much here! My 5 year old gets excited when it’s time for our checkup and cleaning!read more
Christie Austin
Christie Austin
2018-05-02T00:35:54+0000
Beautiful environment. Everyone was kind and informative. I felt very comfortable there.
Lisa Kirik Meyer
Lisa Kirik Meyer
2018-04-20T23:13:13+0000
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. LOVE the new office building!!!
Andrew Reinwald
Andrew Reinwald
2018-03-13T00:24:08+0000
Allyson Marie
Allyson Marie
2018-03-08T22:48:46+0000
Ronda Gorenc Janicki
Ronda Gorenc Janicki
2018-02-24T15:40:43+0000
Very friendly and professional staff. The new facility is absolutely AMAZING and high tech. I really like Dr. Nuhfer’s bed side manner. She is so friendly and always concerned about my comfort. I recommend her practice to all,of my friends and family.read more
Nicholas Green
Nicholas Green
2018-01-12T01:50:52+0000
Wouldn't go any other place..Amazing Place and Great staff ..
Jeff Austin
Jeff Austin
2017-10-31T17:46:45+0000
The Best dental office since sliced bread. Had three teeth fixed in one visit totally awesome. If you have to fix a toother go to Dr. Nuhfer. Jeff Austin-Austin Landscapingread more
Jesse Weaver
Jesse Weaver
2017-10-25T00:17:30+0000
Friendly staff, very caring and concerned had an awesome 4 visits in 2 weeks
Heather Pangborn
Heather Pangborn
2017-10-24T12:38:45+0000
Karen was very friendly and great with my daughters! There were nervous to go because our old dentist office wasn’t friendly !! They are excited to go back !!!read more
Arielle Denning
Arielle Denning
2017-10-03T13:51:23+0000
Very friendly staff. Your reciponsist Kelly is amazing and does a very good job, she's very positive and upbeat. I love that you have T-Bone as your office dog..thats very different but in a good way and cool.read more
Jen Armbruster
Jen Armbruster
2017-09-27T21:21:17+0000
Amanda Lintz Dulmus
Amanda Lintz Dulmus
2017-09-02T01:39:53+0000
Kelly Martell
Kelly Martell
2017-08-07T23:07:20+0000
By far the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and attentive. The hygienist on my first visit was so sweet and I enjoyed getting to know the office. You can tell they truly care about their patients. Dr Nuhfer is amazing. I was nervous about having my first filling in years and she put me at ease! Deffinetly recommend checking them out!read more
Kelly Tarbell
Kelly Tarbell
2017-08-07T22:54:14+0000
Not only an awesome, professional office to work at but happy friendly patients and staff make it even better!
Emily Buckel
Emily Buckel
2017-06-12T21:46:38+0000
The staff is so sweet you'll get a cavity! Real talk though, this place is fantastic and the staff truly cares about your health and comfort. If you've ever felt anxious about going to the dentist then look no further! The staff provides a 'comfort menu' and you can request anything on the comfort menu that you want (everything on the menu is free if you're wondering). Items on the menu are there to help you feel comfortable (as the name suggests) and calm. They offer things like sunglasses (it helps block out that bright light the dentists use, it works wonders), water, coffee, etc. (I'm leaving out so many wonderful things they had listed but I only personally used the sunglasses and the only other things I remember are the beverages) I had a great experience and highly recommend it!read more
Daniel Livermore
Daniel Livermore
2017-05-10T22:29:49+0000
Amanda Pardee
Amanda Pardee
2017-04-06T23:37:13+0000
I hate dental work in general and they have been nothing but kind during my visits. Thank you!
Tina Meade
Tina Meade
2017-03-28T22:03:58+0000
Best dentist I have ever been too !!!! She is just AWESOME!!! And her staff is wonderful!!! I would never go anywhere else!read more
Ann Weitschat McIntyre
Ann Weitschat McIntyre
2017-03-13T22:33:02+0000
Victoria Parker
Victoria Parker
2016-05-15T04:02:20+0000
Came to the Dentistry from the Heart Event and had a terrific experience! Everyone I met was wonderful!! Excellent work!! I received several fillings and the care was spectacular! I will definitely be visiting again! Thank you so much for helping me improve my dental health!!read more
Corina Yoder
Corina Yoder
2015-09-04T02:52:00+0000
Kaitlyn Nelson
Kaitlyn Nelson
2015-06-16T13:23:01+0000
Absolutely fabulous service! Gentle and caring! I'm no longer nervous to go to the Dentist's office!! I'm excited to be the newest patient of North East Dental Arts!read more
Olivia Hill-Pollock
Olivia Hill-Pollock
2015-06-10T00:55:01+0000
Seth Wyse
Seth Wyse
2015-06-02T22:28:56+0000
Excellent experience and great people! They got me in same-day, as a first time patient, to repair a cavity and did top quality work. The dentistry is top notch and the people skills may be even better. I was warmly greeted immediately upon entry and had a very brief wait in the reception area. When called back for my appointment I was given a quick but thorough tour of the facility and lead to a room where I found a small gift and a hand signed note welcoming me. Everyone there was exceptionally kind, helpful, and fun yet professional. It truly was a great experience. If you are looking for a wonderful dentist I highly recommend North East Dental Artsread more
Charlotte Niemeyer
Charlotte Niemeyer
2015-05-08T02:58:54+0000
Great!!!! My kids love going to the dentist because they phenomenal with children! I would definitely recommend going to northeast dental artsread more
Dawn Page
Dawn Page
2014-12-12T22:17:24+0000
Dina Pampalone Hathaway
Dina Pampalone Hathaway
2014-08-10T00:44:26+0000
Vickie Gilchrist
Vickie Gilchrist
2014-08-03T13:15:59+0000
Keith Jones
Keith Jones
2014-07-30T00:07:34+0000
Judy Nies Simpson
Judy Nies Simpson
2014-05-21T05:32:33+0000
I feel at home when I go to NE Dental Arts. I love a place I can joke around with the staff. It puts me at ease and that is no easy task since I suffer from TMJ. They are very aware of my problem and ask several times during cleaning, etc if I am ok or need to rest my jaw.read more
Brittany Leigh Gribble
Brittany Leigh Gribble
2014-05-04T10:23:32+0000
I was terrified to go to the Dentist and within minutes I was at ease! I took only a few steps into the building and I was welcomed by the smiling receptionist, she asked how I was and then quickly helped me with what I needed to fill out on the paperwork to be a new patient. After a short time in the waiting room I then was led to the exam room. I was taken aback by how different the rooms were from what I imagined in my head. I had imagined a stark white room with scary instruments hanging on the walls. What greeted me was the complete opposite, the rooms were lit with natural lighting, a beach theme, and an amazingly nice technician. They were very approachable and answered any questions I had. I would recommend that everyone be a patient of Dr. Nuhfer, even if it means I will have to wait an extra day or two to be seen 😉 They should change the name from North East Dental Arts to North East Dental Spa because that is exactly how I felt leaving there, my mouth had been to the spa and the rest of my body was jealous!read more
Violet Gard
Violet Gard
2014-04-25T13:49:41+0000
Really like the staff at North East Dental Arts. They take the time to listen to each person in our family to make us comfortable. I would recommond them to anybody. The experience so far has been great.read more
Mandy Jukes Vanderhoof
Mandy Jukes Vanderhoof
2014-04-23T00:25:26+0000
Dr.Nuhfer is phenomenal! The staff is pretty amazing too! I felt very welcome and comfortable!
Kristin Weaver
Kristin Weaver
2014-04-22T22:36:09+0000
Dora M. Irizarry-Fink
Dora M. Irizarry-Fink
2013-10-31T16:09:50+0000
I love Dr Nuhfer, Sally, Renee, Toni & Jackie. They are gentle & know what they are doing. Best dental office ever!
Lisa Nuhfer
Lisa Nuhfer
2013-10-30T18:54:27+0000
Cheryl Gregory Buscemi
Cheryl Gregory Buscemi
2013-10-30T17:16:15+0000
Danielle Wargo
Danielle Wargo
2013-10-22T03:29:55+0000
Franki Jo Worley
Franki Jo Worley
2013-10-22T00:07:17+0000
Andrew Nuhfer
Andrew Nuhfer
2013-09-27T03:49:51+0000
Faith Corson- Kifer
Faith Corson- Kifer
2013-09-09T01:56:37+0000
Karen Benden Puckly
Karen Benden Puckly
2013-07-23T11:01:18+0000
North East Dental Arts is the best dental office I haves ever worked for. Dr Nuhfer treats all her patients with compassion and care!read more